Yes, we will give you your Virgin media account number, site ID, and password. However, please do not change any details on the account or set up a My Virgin Media online account as this will cause the bills to be sent directly to you and we will not be able to cancel your broadband at the end of your account.
If you change your details all correspondence will go directly to your property and email address. If this happens we cannot contact Virgin media on your behalf or close your account down.
If you have changed your account details it is important you contact us as soon as possible so we can amend these details.